Lost myself

Everyday I stream myself,my most public self to humanity thinking that they would care. In moments of excruciating pain, I look into a mirror, filled with tears, with blood running dry out of the wounds , i smile. During those moments, i frequently stumbled upon the endearing realisation, that, even I don’t care. I cried without sounds and broke myself out of the mirror, decided to kill myself and then laughed a lot. 

I decided to kill the entire world.

Author: grajmanu

(null)

Leave a Reply

